Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dallas Dental Concierge

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

13 total reviews

Dallas Dental Concierge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Dental Concierge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherell H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very kind and showed the willingness to help even when I thought there was no other help for me.
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Long but successful. Very focused on protection. Thank you.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Christian went above and beyond under extenuating circumstances to make sure that my Invisalign aligner was adjusted properly . Her professionalism and care was exceptional!
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. C is great, as is her staff.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Melisa absolutely does an incredible job! She makes getting cavities filled the absolute best experience it could possibly be. She is incredible at what she does, so much so that I forgot I had cavities filled the next day and ate just fine! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Kay P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Christian is very pleasant, professional, intelligent and is an excellent dentist!
Scott P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am so glad my veneer work was done at Dallas Concierge. Dr. Christian provided a caring and friendly atmosphere with upmost professionalism. She is simply the best. While making me feel like family, she and her staff gave me a first-class experience with excellent results.
Candice S.
Submitted 07/10/19
As usual, Dr. Christian and her staff were kind, professional, and provided dental care that is state of the art.
Marietta M.
Submitted 05/01/19
My husband, daughter and myself are all patients of Dr. Christian. This practice is tip of the sword. The office is calm and professional with the greatest personal attention to detail. I live out of the Dallas area and travel specifically to receive the excellent services provided by Dr. Christian and her staff.
Ausra P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience!
Pablo A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Seamless
Robert C.
Submitted 03/26/19
on time. very professional.
DJ B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very nice as always