Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dallas Dental Concierge

Dentist located in Dallas, TX

20 total reviews

Dallas Dental Concierge always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Dental Concierge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bette T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very efficient office. My crown was painless, excellently matched to my other teeth, and a overall good experience. Dr. Christian is a new experience for me as my past dentist of 35 years retired. I would absolutely recommend this office.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Leslie was so kind so schedule an appointment at a moments notice after I chipped a tooth. My tooth was repaired during my first appointment(awaiting the permanent crown), almost painlessly. And, it’s impossible to see that I chipped a front tooth. Thank you Dr. Christian!
Michael S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Christian is an excellent dentist who is very dedicated and service oriented.
Jennie M.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was great, felt really safe and teeth feel wonderful! Everyone I talked to was top notch!
Sherell H.
Submitted 08/27/20
I love this dentist. God sent her into my life and she has been nothing but a blessing since I’ve laid eyes on her. She has a great team behind her. I pray God continues to bless each and everyone of them.
Bobby C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Inviting, family, efficient, I just want to be there all day!
Susan A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Christian and her staff are absolutely wonderful! I went to get injections for my TMJ, and I could not have been more pleased. From the moment you are greeted by Leslie at the front desk, you are made to feel welcome and special. Dr. Christian is an excellent dentist, and her chair-side manner is so friendly too! She did an excellent job! I will always go back to this great doctor/office! Highly recommend! - Susan
Sherell H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very kind and showed the willingness to help even when I thought there was no other help for me.
Douglas H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Long but successful. Very focused on protection. Thank you.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Christian went above and beyond under extenuating circumstances to make sure that my Invisalign aligner was adjusted properly . Her professionalism and care was exceptional!
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. C is great, as is her staff.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Melisa absolutely does an incredible job! She makes getting cavities filled the absolute best experience it could possibly be. She is incredible at what she does, so much so that I forgot I had cavities filled the next day and ate just fine! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Kay P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Christian is very pleasant, professional, intelligent and is an excellent dentist!
Scott P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I am so glad my veneer work was done at Dallas Concierge. Dr. Christian provided a caring and friendly atmosphere with upmost professionalism. She is simply the best. While making me feel like family, she and her staff gave me a first-class experience with excellent results.
Candice S.
Submitted 07/10/19
As usual, Dr. Christian and her staff were kind, professional, and provided dental care that is state of the art.
Marietta M.
Submitted 05/01/19
My husband, daughter and myself are all patients of Dr. Christian. This practice is tip of the sword. The office is calm and professional with the greatest personal attention to detail. I live out of the Dallas area and travel specifically to receive the excellent services provided by Dr. Christian and her staff.
Ausra P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience!
Pablo A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Seamless
Robert C.
Submitted 03/26/19
on time. very professional.
DJ B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very nice as always